爽物業 - 創造更快樂的地方,
遇見更快樂的人。

爽物業 - 創造更快樂的地方,<br />
遇見更快樂的人。
HPPM
爽物業管理(香港)有限公司 - 與租戶及顧客共創更快樂的時刻!

我們致力於提供卓越的物業管理服務。我們獨特的「快樂大使」,將永遠置客戶、租戶和顧客的開心於首位,持續創新,為所有持份者創造長期價值。

Happy Moment
Happy Moment - 讓快樂體驗全新升級
我們不僅希望顧客感到「爽」,更期望他們感覺「超級爽」! 所以,我們用心地創造了這個專屬空間 - Happy Moment,與顧客共享快樂。
previous arrow
next arrow

爽物業是一家物業投資和資產管理公司,致力為人們締造更理想的地方,讓人們享受更稱心的工作環境、擁有更愉悅的心情,感受更美好的生活。

我們的宗旨是:創造更快樂的地方,遇見更快樂的人。

更快樂的人

更快樂的人

更快樂的世界源於更快樂的人,因此我們傾力營造擁有優質設施和溫馨氛圍的環境,只為讓人們感到快樂。

無論是我們的顧客、我們的合作夥伴,還是我們的員工,都是爽物業大家庭的一份子,我們會一直滿懷熱情,鼓勵並幫助人們過上更健康、更快樂的生活。

更快樂的地方

更快樂的地方

我們努力以品牌一貫的摯誠款客之道和卓越服務標準,為所有物業注入溫度和熱情。我們打造更綠色、更清新且可持續的健康環境,並融入智能建築設計豐富人們的生活。一切源於我們希望人們喜歡並享受待在我們營造的地方,能夠感到更快樂。

更快樂的創意

更快樂的創意

我們充滿熱誠地實踐讓人們快樂的願景。為此,我們培育出鼓勵創新的企業文化,推動我們不斷尋找新的方案,幫助人們更快樂地生活,亦讓他們的工作世界變得更美好、更有價值。

1 / 10

快樂之訊

空中花園榮獲「倫敦最贊景觀獎」

4月,空中花園榮獲DesignMyNight頒發「2024年度倫敦最贊景觀獎」。DesignMyNight是一個著名的網站,人們可以在其平臺分享對倫敦及其它英國各地景點的評論。

今年的獎項獲得了線民大量的投票,競爭異常激烈。空中花園能夠入圍並最終獲得獎項,證明了空中花園作為倫敦標誌性景點實至名歸,而背後則是我們的團隊將其打造為公眾享受的傑出景點而付出的巨大努力。

上海無限極薈榮獲「年度創新活力城市地標」

3月26日,在上海頭部新媒體「拔草生活指南」舉辦的年度頒獎盛典上,上海無限極薈因2023年度「寵物友好」等活動的出色表現被授予「年度創新活力城市地標」榮譽。

無限極薈連續2年獲得該新媒體授予地標榮譽,證明其一直專注於提供優質的購物環境及尊享的顧客體驗,為上海市民提供了高品質的休閒空間選擇。

爽物業榮獲「年度房地產投資管理服務獎」

3月14日,爽物業榮獲《香港商業時報》頒發的「年度房地產投資管理服務獎」。

這份來自香港本土權威媒體的殊榮是對我們為持份者創造價值的堅定承諾及持續努力的認可。

爽物業成為香港綠建聯盟策略合作夥伴

1月,爽物業成為香港綠建聯盟策略合作夥伴(香港綠色建築議會主辦)。未來,我們將攜手一起,共創一個更綠色的世界。

廣州無限極廣場榮獲美國綠建LEED鉑金認證

12月,廣州無限極廣場獲得美國綠色建築委員會(USGBC)新建建築LEED鉑金認證,這是LEED認證的最高級別,代表了最高的綠色建築成就,是對廣州無限極廣場採用環保和可持續的設計、建設及運營實踐的至高褒獎。

LEED已成為全球使用最廣泛、最受認可的綠色建築評級系統。它是對「創造健康、高效、節約成本的綠色建築」的認可 。

爽物業參加集團135周年慶典

12月16日,李錦記集團迎來135周年慶典活動。爽物業作為集團八個業務單元之一,以展位的形式向參加活動的嘉賓們展示了爽物業的公司定位、品牌形象與主張,並通過有趣的互動遊戲吸引了眾多嘉賓的關注和參與。

爽物業入選「企業「一」起動嘉許計畫2023-2025」

近期,爽物業有限公司獲得「企業「一」起動嘉許計劃」認證。

「企業「一」起動嘉許計劃」由凝動香港體育基金于2021年創立並推出,鼓勵香港企業推動員工及家人每天參與一小時的體能活動,將健康的生活方式融入公司的企業文化,從而提高業務效率。

秉承「思利及人」的核心價值觀,爽物業一直致力推動員工實現「健康、家庭、事業」三平衡,通過開展「日行萬步」、設立跑步俱樂部等方式,帶動員工建立良好的運動習慣,保持身體健康。

爽物業在更多物業實施「寵物友好」

自2020年爽物業在香港無限極廣場實施「寵物友好」政策以來,獲得附近社區的一致好評。2023年10月起,我們將這一創舉延伸至上海及廣州更多旗下管理的大樓中,為我們的租戶及顧客帶來更多的快樂體驗。

倫敦芬喬奇街20號獲得「綠蘋果大獎2023」

10月,倫敦芬喬奇街20號贏得了引以為傲的「綠蘋果大獎2023」,獲獎項目包括:生物多樣性和社區參與、無紙化、服務供應商可持續發展、關燈專案、植物牆項目、ESG項目。

「綠蘋果大獎」由英國綠色組織運營,該組織是一個獨立的非盈利、非政治性國際環境組織,成立於 1994 年,旨在表彰、獎勵和推廣世界各地的最佳環境實踐。

倫敦芬喬奇街20號亮起粉色燈光支持芭比新電影宣傳活動

7月,華納兄弟電影公司邀請倫敦芬喬奇街20號參與其芭比系列最新電影的宣傳活動。我們的空中花園和倫敦很多其它地標大樓一起(牛津塔、倫敦眼、特拉法爾加廣場等),在7月12日全部亮起粉紅色燈光,以表對該電影的支持。

這一盛舉吸引了多家媒體報導,成為當月倫敦城市熱門話題。

爽物業贊助紮哈·哈迪德北京「未來之境」展覽

7月6日至10月3日,爽物業作為「行業特別合作夥伴」贊助紮哈·哈迪德建築事務所在北京舉辦的「未來之境」展覽,首席執行官吳文偉先生及大中華區總經理馬英樞先生參加了開幕式。爽物業及旗下管理的廣州無限極廣場(由紮哈·哈迪德設計)作為展覽的重要部分呈現在公眾面前。

《南華早報》專訪爽物業首席執行官

香港主流媒體《南華早報》專訪爽物業首席執行官吳文偉先生,講述關於爽物業的品牌故事與投資策略。希望我們未來能為更多的人帶來快樂的工作和生活空間與超爽體驗。

 

點擊這裡以查閱詳情。

芬喬奇街20號空中花園突破1000萬訪客

位於芬喬奇街20號頂層的空中花園達到接待遊客超過1000 萬的突破性里程碑。自2015年開放以來,它已成為倫敦遊客的必游景點,現在每天吸引超過 3000 名訪客。

爽物業獲授「開心企業5+」標誌

爽物業獲得香港提升快樂指數基金授權於2023年全年使用「開心企業5+」標誌。這是公司連續第五年獲得該項榮譽,代表第三方機構非常認可我們在積極推動及發展開心工作環境、提升員工工作快樂水準方面的努力。

廣州無限極廣場榮獲中國工程品質魯班獎

廣州無限極廣場成功榮獲中國建築領域最高榮譽「魯班獎」。魯班獎每兩年評選一次,被稱為「中國建築品質領域的奧斯卡」,獲獎即意味著建築品質達到國內先進水準。

上海無限極薈榮獲「年度摩登地標」獎項

上海頭部新媒體BACAO主辦「2022拔草生活指南」年度評選活動,上海無限極薈購物中心榮獲「年度摩登地標」獎項。2022年,上海無限極薈一直積極拓展新媒體線上行銷途徑,一層沿街商鋪在品牌優質調整後擁有極佳的線上口碑,吸引了更多消費者,因而得獲該獎項。

上海無限極薈獲授「年度時尚購物中心」榮譽

在新媒體上海BANG主辦的第8屆「The Best BANG Awards——2023年度城市生活大賞」活動中,上海無限極薈憑藉2022年抗疫期間積極回應「上海加油 守“滬”有我」公益活動、創新拓展新媒體矩陣宣傳、優化調整入駐品牌等綜合表現,榮獲「都市購物地標 – 年度時尚購物中心」獎項。

廣州無限極廣場獲「2022年度美國建築大師獎」

廣州無限極廣場榮獲「2022年度美國建築大師獎 – 綜合性建築」。該獎項旨在表彰建築設計、室內設計、景觀建築領域的創新,在全球範圍內推動高品質建築的發展。

廣州無限極廣場獲得香港Build4Asia三項大獎

憑藉獨特的外觀設計、環保低碳材料及高品質的辦公空間,廣州無限極廣場在香港Build4Asia Awards頒獎盛典上獲授三項類別大獎——傑出建築獎金獎、傑出室內設計獎銀獎、我最喜愛的建築獎(網上投票)。

香港無限極廣場獲「最綠模範商場」銀獎

香港無限極廣場獲得由香港綠色建築委員會頒發的「2022年度香港綠建商鋪聯盟獎 – 最綠模範商場」銀獎。評審小組認可廣場在減少對環境影響方面的創新解決方案,以及在提高社會對可持續發展的關注方面所作的努力。

香港無限極廣場獲「卓越設施管理獎2022 – 卓越獎(商業樓宇)」

香港無限極廣場憑藉其在融合樓宇、人及服務方面的出色表現 – 如應用智慧科技、採取環保行動、打造快樂的客戶體驗團隊等,獲得香港設施管理學會頒發的「卓越設施管理獎2022 – 卓越獎(商業樓宇)」。

香港無限極廣場獲頒「企業環保領先大獎2021」

香港無限極廣場獲得香港工業總會頒發的「企業環保領先大獎2021」,這代表了第三方機構對無限極廣場持續推動環境保護工作的高度認可。

香港無限極廣場供水系統
達金質標準

香港無限極廣場憑藉優質的供水管理系統,榮獲水務署頒發「大廈優質供水認可計劃」金獎認證。

爽物業獲授「開心企業」標誌

爽物業有限公司獲得香港提升快樂指數基金授權,可由2022年1月1日至12月31日於指定範圍內使用「開心企業」標誌。這是我們連續第四年獲授使用該標誌,體現了第三方對我們積極創造爽活工作環境,並持續提升員工工作快樂指數的認可。

倫敦芬喬奇街20號獲WELL健康與安全評級認證

我們的標誌性建築倫敦芬喬奇街20號獲得了國際 WELL建築協會 (IWBI) 的 WELL健康與安全評級認證 – 設施運營和管理。該認證很充分證明了我們的物業管理團隊一直將員工、租戶和訪客的健康與安全放在首位,並一直為大樓在後疫情時代能夠讓人們安全自信地返回辦公室而努力。

1 / 25

爽物業一覽

成立於2015年

足跡遍及倫敦、廣州、上海和香港

2021年度顧客滿意評分超過8/10

H Properties makes happier places, for happier people.

H Properties makes happier places, for happier people.
HPPM
H Properties Management (H.K.) Company Limited - Being Happier Together with Tenants and Customers!

We are dedicated to providing exceptional property management services that prioritize Happiness of our clients, tenants and customers through our distinctive ‘Happiness Ambassadors’, creating long-term value for all parties involved through innovation.

Happy Moment
Rise to a new level of happiness
@ Happy Moment
We don’t just want our customers to be happy, we want them to be super happy! So we created a special hideaway of happiness called Happy Moment.
previous arrow
next arrow

H Properties is a property investment and asset management firm focused on providing better places for people to work better, feel better and ultimately live better.

Our motto is Happier Places, Happier People.

Happier People

Happier People

A happier world starts with happier people. That’s why we strive to create an environment with premium amenities and a welcoming atmosphere that helps people feel happy.

Whether they are our customers, our partners or our own people, we're all part of the same H Properties family, a family that passionately encourages and helps with leading healthier and happier lives.

Happier Places

Happier Places

We work hard to make all our properties warm and welcoming with our signature hospitality and excellent standards of service. We create healthy environments that are greener, fresher and more sustainable. And we design smarter buildings that enrich people's lives. Our goal is to make places that people enjoy being in so they feel happier.

Happier Ideas

Happier Ideas

We are passionate in our pursuit of making people happy. We have created a culture of innovation, in which we are always looking for new ways to help people live more happily, and make their working world a better, more rewarding place.

1 / 10

Happy News

H Properties Becoming Strategic Partner of Hong Kong Green Shop Alliance

In January, H Properties became a New Alliance Member – Strategic Partner of Hong Kong Green Shop Alliance organized by @HKGBC. Together, we will work hand in hand to build a Greener world.

Guangzhou Infinitus Plaza Awarded the LEED Certification (Platinum)

In December, Guangzhou Infinitus Plaza was awarded the LEED certification (Platinum) by the US Green Building Council (USGBC). This is the highest level of LEED certification, representing the highest achievement among green buildings. This is one of the highest recognitions on Guangzhou Infinitus Plaza for its environmental and sustainable design, construction and operational practices.

LEED is the most widely used and well recognized green building rating system around the world. It signifies a certification for those that ‘create healthy, highly efficient, cost-saving green buildings’.

H Properties’ Presence at Group’s 135th Anniversary

On December 16th, Lee Kum Kee Group celebrated its 135th anniversary. As one of Group’s eight business units, we displayed H Properties’ company positioning, brand image and brand motto in the form of a booth. We also designed an interesting game to interact with the guests.

H Properties Awarded ‘SportsHour Company 2023-2025’

H Properties was honored as ‘SportsHour Company’ .

Founded and launched by InspiringHK Sports Foundation in 2021, the ‘SportsHour Company Scheme’ encourages Hong Kong companies to promote employees and family members’ participation in one hour of physical activities daily, fostering a healthy lifestyle as part of the company culture thus improving business efficiency.

Adhering to the core values of ‘Si Li Ji Ren’, we have been committed to promoting employees to achieve a tri-balance on ‘Health, Family and Career’, for example, we encourage employees to establish good exercise habits and maintain good health by carrying out ‘10,000 steps a day’ campaigns and setting up running clubs.

‘Pet-Friendly’ Extending to More Buildings Managed by H Properties

Since 2020, the ‘Pet-Friendly’ initiative implemented at Hong Kong Infinitus Plaza has received unanimous praise from our neighbourhood. From Oct 2023, H Properties determined to extend this popular initiative to more buildings in Shanghai and Guangzhou, endeavouring to bring more joyful experiences to our tenants and customers.

London 20 Fenchurch Street Winning ‘Green Apple Awards 2023’

In October, 20 Fenchurch Street was proud to have won the International ‘Green Apple Awards 2023’ on projects including Biodiversity and Community Engagement, Paper No More, Service Provider Sustainability, Project Go Dark, Project Living Wall and ESG Project.

The Green Apple Awards are run by The Green Organisation – an international, independent, non-profit, non-political environment group that began in 1994 to recognise, reward and promote environmental best practices around the world.

20 Fenchurch Street ‘Going Pink’ to Support the Promotional Activities for the New Barbie Movie

In July, 20 Fenchurch Street was invited by Warner Brothers to participate in the promotional activities for its new Barbie movie. The Sky Garden, along with many other iconic landmark buildings in London such as the OXO Tower, London Eye, Trafalgar Square, was turned into PINK on July 12th to show our support for the movie.

This grand event generated quite a few media reports and became a popular topic in the city.

H Properties Sponsoring ZHA’s Exhibition of ‘The New World’ in Beijing

H Properties sponsored the ‘The New World’ exhibition which was hosted by Zaha Hadid Architects in Beijing from July 6th to October 3rd, as a special partner. Our CEO Mr. Ryan Ng and General Manager of Greater China Mr. Andy Ma attended the opening ceremony. During the exhibition, H Properties and Guangzhou Infinitus Plaza were introduced to public as an important part.

SCMP’s Interview with H Properties’ CEO

South China Morning Post, one of Hong Kong’s leading media, interviewed Mr. Ryan Ng, CEO of H Properties, who elaborated on the brand story as well as our investment strategy. We hope that we can bring more people happier working and living spaces filled with super happiness in the future.

 

Click here to get more information.

Sky Garden Reaching The 10 Million Visitor Milestone

The Sky Garden on top of 20 Fenchurch Street reached the 10 million visitor milestone. It has become a must-see tourist attraction in London since opening in 2015 and now draws over 3,000 visitors every day.

H Properties Awarded “Happy Company 5 years+” Logo

H Properties was authorized by the Hong Kong Promoting Happiness Index Foundation to use the “Happy company 5 years+” logo throughout 2023. This marks the fifth consecutive year that our company has received this honor, indicating the third-party organization’s recognition of our efforts in actively promoting and developing a happy working environment to improve employees’ happiness index.

Guangzhou Infinitus Plaza Awarded The Luban Prize

Guangzhou Infinitus Plaza successfully won the Luban Prize, the most prestigious architectural honor in China. The Luban Prize is awarded every two years, known as the “Oscar in the field of China’s architectural quality”. Winning the award means that the construction quality of the plaza has reached an advanced level in China.

Shanghai Infinitus Mall Honored the “Modern Landmark of the Year” Award

Shanghai Infinitus Mall won the “Modern Landmark of the Year” award at the “BACAO Life Guides 2022” annual event hosted by BACAO, one of Shanghai’s leading new media. In 2022, Shanghai Infinitus Mall had been actively expanding its online marketing channels through social media. The shops along the street on the first floor gained excellent online reputation and attracted more people to come and consume after brand optimization, thus winning the award.

Shanghai Infinitus Mall Awarded “Best Fashion Shopping Centre”

In the 8th “The Best BANG Awards – City Life 2023” held by Shanghai BANG, Shanghai Infinitus Mall won the award of “Urban Shopping Landmark – Best Fashion Shopping Centre” for its excellent performance in actively responding to the CSR event of “Let’s Protect Shanghai”, innovatively expanding the use of new media and optimizing the brand tenants in the Mall in 2022.

Guangzhou Infinitus Plaza Honoured “Architecture MasterPrize 2022”

Guangzhou Infinitus Plaza won the “Architecture MasterPrize 2022 – Mixed Use Architecture”. The Architecture MasterPrize™ honours innovative designs in the disciplines of architecture, interior design, and landscape architecture with the goal of advancing the appreciation of high quality architecture worldwide.

Guangzhou Infinitus Plaza Honoured Three Prizes from “Build4Asia Awards 2022”

Relying on its unique appearance design, ecofriendly and low-carbon materials as well as the high-quality office space, Guangzhou Infinitus Plaza won three big prizes from “Build4Asia Awards 2022” – Outstanding Architecture Award (Gold), Outstanding Interior Design Award (Silver) and My Favourite Architecture Project (online voting).

Hong Kong Infinitus Plaza Winning Silver Award of “Best Green Practice in Malls”

Hong Kong Infinitus Plaza won the Silver Award of “Best Green Practice in Malls” from “Hong Kong Green Shop Alliance Award 2022” organized by Hong Kong Green Building Council. The panel recognised the Plaza’s innovative solutions to minimise environmental impact and efforts in raising community concern on sustainability.

Hong Kong Infinitus Plaza Winning Excellent Award of “HKIFM Excellence in FM Award 2022 (Office Building)”

Hong Kong Infinitus Plaza won the Excellent Award of “HKIFM Excellence in FM Award 2022 (Office Building)” thanks to its excellent performance in integrating the building, service and people, to name a few – applying smart technologies, taking Green initiatives and building a happy customer experience team.

Hong Kong Infinitus Plaza Honoured “Corporate Environmental Leadership Awards 2021”

Hong Kong Infinitus Plaza won the “Corporate Environmental Leadership Awards 2021” issued by the Federation of Hong Kong Industries, which represented the high recognition of third-party organizations for Infinitus Plaza’s continuous efforts in promoting environmental protection.

Infinitus Plaza Water Supply Reaches Gold Standard

Hong Kong Infinitus Plaza received the “Quality Water Supply Scheme for Buildings – Fresh Water (Management System)” Gold award from the Water Supplies Department thanks to its excellent water supply system.

H Properties Authorised to Display Happy Company Logo

H Properties Limited was authorised by the Hong Kong Promoting Happiness Index Foundation to use the “Happy Company” logo within a specified scope from 1 January to 31 December 2022. This is the fourth consecutive year that our company has been honoured with the right to use the Logo, which reflects the recognition of third-party organisations for our company’s continuous efforts to create a happy working environment and improve our employees’ happiness index.

20 Fenchurch Street Happy to Receive the Prestigious WELL Rating

our iconic building, 20 Fenchurch Street, was certified with the WELL Health-Safety Rating for Facility Operations and Management by the International WELL Building Institute (IWBI). The certification is a good proof that our property management team has been always prioritising the health and safety of staff, occupants and visitors and preparing the building for a safe and confident post-COVID-19 return of staff to the office.

1 / 22

H Properties in a Nutshell

Established in 2015

Invested in London, Guangzhou, Shanghai, and Hong Kong

The overall Customer Satisfaction Rating in 2021 was over 8/10